No more vacuuming!

Roomba VacuumThis is a little off the normal posts but when you discover something really fantastic I felt it was necessary to share it.

A few days ago I made a spontaneous investment in the Roomba iRobot vacuum that vacuums automatically. It is obvious that this would be too good to be true but I figured what the heck. Bought it from BJ’s for about $240 I think. Anyway I turned that puppy loose yesterday and holy moly it worked great! This thing is gods gift to human kind and I really could not believe the results. I hope this thing lasts forever!

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

