Team Sklar is down but not out!

For those that know me know that I have a strong passion for running marathon’s and raising money for local charities. The wear and tear on my body caught up to me and this past Friday I had surgery on my right shoulder. I managed to shred a tendon and ruin my clavicle. I hope to be back in 6 weeks and able to train for the Shamrock half marathon in March.

If you or someone you know would like to join Team Sklar please please let me know. We raised approximately $18,000 last year and hope to double that this year. You don’t have to be an athlete to join and you don’t even need to have to run long distances to parcipate. Heck you can help without running at all!

Check out our site and get involved today! www.teamsklar.com / randy@sklartech.com / 804-730-2628

 

Leave a Reply

